PROFF EL&IT AS

Ken Kristiansen

Daglig leder og fagansvarlig

Tlf: 921 18 811
E-post: ken@proffelogit.no

Lise Husdal

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 922 62 260
E-post: lise@proffelogit.no

Nils Ingar Halgunset

Prosjektleder Rindal

Tlf: 927 71 188
E-post: nils@proffelogit.no

John Kvernmo

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 905 78 122
E-post: john@proffelogit.no

Joakim Nærup Hellem

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 950 50 047
E-post: joakim@proffelogit.no

Harald Stokke

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 917 01 663
E-post: harald@proffelogit.no

Oddbjørn Monseth

Montør/tavlemontør

Tlf: 948 80 407
E-post: oddbjorn@proffelogit.no

Øyvind Fossum

Fagtekniker

Tlf: 920 44 194
E-post: oyvind@proffelogit.no

Ole Morten Steien

Montør/tavlemontør

Tlf: 485 15 190
E-post: ole@proffelogit.no

Trond Tallerås

Montør

Tlf: 452 82 247
E-post: trond@proffelogit.no

Dagfinn Husdal

Montør

Tlf: 485 18 033
E-post: dagfinn@proffelogit.no

Ole Nærvik

Montør

Tlf: 962 37 746
E-post: olen@proffelogit.no

Trond Steigedal

Montør

Tlf: 400 16 680
E-post: tronds@proffelogit.no

Eidar Monseth

Montør

Tlf: 909 58 541
E-post: eidar@proffelogit.no

Eivind Gunnes

Montør

Tlf: 911 60 381
E-post: eivind@proffelogit.no

Svenn Anders Rye

Montør

Tlf: 970 24 495
E-post: svenn@proffelogit.no

Håkon Gisvoldløkk

Montør

Tlf: 414 10 813
E-post: haakon@proffelogit.no

Marius Rikstad

Montør

Tlf: 909 24 033
E-post: marius@proffelogit.no

Anders Møkkelgård

Montør

Tlf: 905 64 273
E-post: anders@proffelogit.no

Bjørn Erik Syrstadeng

Montør

Tlf: 478 17 822
E-post: bjorn@proffelogit.no

Sondre Lystad Berg

Montør

Tlf: 955 54 289
E-post: sondre@proffelogit.no

Roar Salberg

Montør

Tlf: 982 37 695
E-post: roar@proffelogit.no

Alexander Bjørnbeth

Montør

Tlf: 971 05 013
E-post: alexander@proffelogit.no

Ådne Sterten

Montør

Tlf: 907 13 720
E-post: adne@proffelogit.no

Alva Gunnes Rokkones

Montør

Tlf: 915 81 630
E-post: alva.rokkones@proffelogit.no

Tom Marius

Montør

Tlf: 954 95 875
E-post: tom@proffelogit.no

Maren Normannseth

Lærling

Magnus Bjørnbeth

Lærling

Christian Aune

Lærling

Annette Neverås Aa

Lærling

Oddvar Børset

Lærling